The ReDCo Group - Linking Resources to Community Needs
Services We Provide
Locations
Company Information
Secure Log-In



We are dedicated
to the enhancement
and enrichment
of the lives of the
individuals served.


Administrative Staff
Administration
Virginia Schenk, Chief Operating Officer
Virginia.Schenk@Pathways.com
Workforce Investment Networks
Sharon Angelo, Vice President
Sharon.Angelo@Pathways.com
Behavioral Health Services Schuylkill & Pocono Regions
Jill Bainbridge, M.Ed., Vice President
Jill.Bainbridge@Pathways.com
Kids Intervention Behavioral Health Rehabilitative Services
Melissa Woznicki-Marshall, Vice President
Melissa.Woznicki@Pathways.com
Developmental Support Services
Tim Sohosky, Vice President
Tim.Sohosky@Pathways.com
Geriatric Services
Paula Porter, Director
Paula.Porter@Pathways.com
Raystown Developmental Services
Elizabeth Simpson, Executive Director
Elizabeth.Simpson@Pathways.com