The ReDCo Group - Linking Resources to Community Needs
Services We Provide
Locations
Company Information
Secure Log-In



We are dedicated
to the enhancement
and enrichment
of the lives of the
individuals served.


Administrative Staff
Administration
Virginia Schenk, Chief Operating Officer
VSchenk@redcogrp.com
Workforce Investment Networks
Sharon Angelo, Vice President
SAngelo@redcogrp.com
Behavioral Health Services Schuylkill Region
Jill Bainbridge, M.Ed., Executive Director
JBainbridge@redcogrp.com
Behavioral Health Services Pocono Region
Patricia M. McAleavy, LCSW, BCD, Vice President
TMcAleavy@redcogrp.com
Kids Intervention Behavioral Health Rehabilitative Services
Melissa Woznicki-Marshall, Vice President
MWoznicki@provcorp.com
Developmental Support Services
Tim Sohosky, Vice President
TSohosky@redcogrp.com
Geriatric Services
Paula Porter, Director
PPorter@redcogrp.com
Raystown Developmental Services
Elizabeth Simpson, Executive Director
ESimpson@RDSinc.org